Welcome to contact us

Write to us

Carlobolaget AB
Box 204, SE-334 24
Anderstorp, Sweden 

hello@carlobolaget.se

Talk to us

Call any of ours
talented employees.

Call center: +46 (0)371-193 90

Visit us

Carlobolaget AB
Depågatan 2, SE-334 33
Anderstorp, Sweden

Chat with us

Chat with us easily. If we are available, we will respond immediately. Otherwise, we will hear from you soon.
Tommy Hultquist
Owner | CEO

Direct: +46(0)371-193 97
Mobile/message: +46(0)70-634 64 37
E-mail: tommy@carlobolaget.se

Jonas Rudmo
Sales/purchase | Owner

Direct: +46(0)371-193 99
Mobile/message: +46(0)70-556 61 80
E-mail: jonas@carlobolaget.se

Lars Persson
Sales | Owner

Direct: +46(0)371-193 96
Mobile/message: +46(0)70-822 85 08
E-mail: lars@carlobolaget.se

Jessica Lundgren
Salis Detail

Direct: +46(0)371-193 93
Mobile/message: +46(0)72-368 83 61
E-mail: jessica@carlobolaget.se

Christian Johansson
Sales Profile

Direct: +46(0)371-193 87
Mobile/message: +46(0)70-236 41 71
E-mail: christian@carlobolaget.se

Britt Johansson
Sales Profile

Direct: +46(0)371-193 94
Mobile/message: +46(0)76-806 95 45
E-mail: britt@carlobolaget.se

Jacob Thorup Larsen
Sales Denmark

Direct: +45 20692797
E-mail: jacob@carlobolaget.dk

Fredrik Svensson
Sales Profile

Direct: +46(0)371-193 91
Mobile/message:+46 (0)70-780 23 83
E-mail: fredrik@carlobolaget.se

Emil Hultqvist
Support / warehouse

Direct: +46(0)371-193 95
Mobile/message: +46(0)72-368 83 62
E-mail: emil@carlobolaget.se

Kaj Lundahl Claesson
Support / warehouse

Direct: +46(0)371-193 90
E-mail: kaj@carlobolaget.se

Henric Johnsson
Finance Department

Mobile/message: +46 (0)70-633 56 01
E-mail: ekonomi@carlobolaget.se

Our offices

Anderstorp, Sweden

Depågatan 2
334 33 Anderstorp
Phone: +46(0)371-193 90

Borås, Sweden

Badvägen 1
518 31 Sandared
Contact:
Christian Johansson

Oslo, Norway

Drammenveien 118
0273 Oslo
Contact:
Fredrik Svensson

Viborg, Denmark

Anemonestien 5
8800 Viborg
Contact:
Jacob Thorup Larsen

Can we help?

Please write to us if you are wondering about something. You are also warmly welcome to call us and talk to one of our talented employees.